To contact us:

Phone: 972-344-8057


Registered Teams — 2015

             Team #               School                                                       City


2016 teams:

                                                   A Plus Academy                                                      Dallas

                                                   Canton High School                                               Canton|
E.J. Conrad High School     @FRC3005            Dallas
Dallas Lutheran School                                         Dallas
                                                   Gilliam Academy                                                     Dallas
Guyer High School                                                 Denton

                                                   Harmony School of Business                              Dallas
Hawkins High School                                            Hawkins

                                                   Hillcrest High School                                             Dallas

                                                   The Hockaday School                                            Dallas

                                                   Kaufman High School                                           Kaufman
                                                   Lakeview Centennial High School                     Garland
                                                   Liberty Junior High School                                  Richardson
Manthano Christian Academy                             Lucas
Marcus High School                                               Flower Mound

                                                   Martin’s Mill High School                                   Martins Mill
                                                   Matthew Road Academy                                       Grand Prairie
Newman Smith High School                               Carrollton
North Dallas High School                                     Dallas
North Hills Preparatory                                         Irving
North Mesquite High School                               Mesquite
Parish Episcopal School                                        Dallas

                                                   J.J. Pearce High School                                         Richardson
                                                   Queen City High School                                       Queen City

                                                   St. Mark's School of Texas                                  Dallas

                                                   Sam Houston Middle School                               Irving
Sunnyvale High School                                         Sunnyvale
Talented and Gifted Magnet (TAG Townview)  Dallas

                                                   Tatum High School                                                Tatum
W.T. White High School                                       Dallas
                                                   Winnsboro High School                                        Winnsboro

                                                   Woodrow Wilson High School                           Dallas

(updated 11/4/2016)


The following schools have a team registered to compete at Dallas BEST 2016. Website links included, where available.